Chinese senior citizens break it down in hip hop dance-off

Apparently hip hop is getting popular among the 50+ folks in China…

Funny, I just had a convo with my coworker about how her 95-year old grandpa sends her emails, and how my 85-year old grandma swims for two hours every morning.  Seriously, these senior citizens are making us young’uns look bad!

Suzie

(Thanks Lydia for the link!)

4 responses to “Chinese senior citizens break it down in hip hop dance-off

  1. Ok, I’m upset! I’m in my 30’s and I can’t do half of this! ha ha

    Great post!

  2. Pingback: Link love around the world | Fabulously Broke in the City

  3. This is awesome lol we ALL need to be like this=)

  4. lol… puts most of us to shame

Leave a Reply

